Who's Who

logo 2

These are the officers of our society, the people who make things happen.
Any of them can be contacted through the contact us page.

Just send a message and we will get back to you.
President : Theresa Sands

Vice President : Vacant

Secretary : Suzanne Harry

Treasurer : Ann Gillespie

Membership Secretary : Simon Rigby

Acting Exhibition Secretary : David Cromack

Activities Secretary Mike Alabaster

Committee Members
Barbara Allen
John Crampin
David Cromack

Webmaster Mary Kemp

Publicity Co-ordinator Sarah Jennings