2019 Schedule


Our plans for 2019

Monday 4th February 7.30pm Committee Meeting in the Studio

Monday 25 th February Postal/email AGM notification

Monday 4 th March Newsletter deadline

Monday 18th March 7.30pm Committee Meeting and Newsletter Dispatch in the Studio

Monday 8 th April 7.30pm AGM in the Gallery

Saturday 13th April Exhibition entry forms to be returned

Saturday 27 th April Handing in and hanging in The Gallery Selection committee, hanging committee

Sunday 28th April Private View

Mon – Sat 29 th April -11 th May Spring Exhibition

Sunday 12 th May Taking down

Monday 3rd June 7.30pm Committee Meeting in the Studio Exhibition report

Monday 19th August Newsletter deadline

Monday 2nd September 7.30pm Committee Meeting in the Studio and Newsletter Dispatch

Saturday 21st September Exhibition entry forms to be returned

Sat – Sun 28 th /29 th September Great Stamford Brush Off

Saturday 5th October Handing in, selection and hanging in The Gallery Selection committee, hanging committee

Sunday 6th October Private View

Mon-Sat 7 th – 19th October Autumn Exhibition

Sunday 20 th October Taking down

Monday 4 th November 7.30pm Committee Meeting in the Studio Exhibition Report

Saturday 9 th November Newsletter deadline

Saturday 23rd November Newsletter dispatch