Who’s who

These are the officers of our society, the people who make things happen. Any of them can be contacted via the contact page.


President : Simon Rigby
Vice President : John Bangay
Secretary : Suzanne Harry
Treasurer : Nigel Callow
Membership Secretary : Rachel Eden
Exhibitions Secretary : Sue Bagshaw

Executive Committee

Newsletter : Teresa Sands
Activities Secretary : Mike Alabaster
Website Co-ordinator : Keith Aldridge

Publicity Co-ordinator : David Cromack
Barbara Allen
Deborah James-Carpenter

Co-opted Members

Publicity Co-ordinator, Social Media : Sarah Jennings

Purchaser Database : Jackie Woods

John Crampin